Loading...

Our Team

You are here : Home / Team

Meet Our Team

Every member of the Aercon team is committed to both excellence in customer service and the production of quality products. Our management team, sales team, and our production teams have embedded in our company the desire to deliver quality products on time and at the right price. We listen very carefully to your needs and concerns and we have the expertise, knowledge, and experience to assist you with decisions about your construction needs.

Team

Mike McCormick

Sales Manager

Toll Free: 1-800-830-3171

Phone: (863) 422-6360

Cell: (863) 738-1010

Fax: (863) 422-6361

mikemc@aerconaac.com

Team

Monica Arango (Hablo español)

Sales Architect

Toll Free: 1-800-830-3171

Phone: (863) 422-6360

Cell: (863) 662-9005

Fax: (863) 422-6361

marango@aerconaac.com

Team

David Miller

Regional Sales

Toll Free: 1-800-830-3171

Phone: (863) 422-6360

Cell: (863) 978-8050

Fax: (863) 422-6361

dmiller@aerconaac.com

Team

Kellie Kent

Inside Sales Manager

Toll Free: 1-800-830-3171

Phone: (863) 422-6360

Fax: (863) 422-6361

kkent@aerconaac.com

Team

Brian Tully

Technical Services Manager

Toll Free: 1-800-830-3171

Phone: (863) 422-6360

Cell: (863) 514-6038

Fax: (863) 422-6361

btully@aerconaac.com

Team

Mark Herning

Technical Services Advisor / Head Estimator / Web Master

Toll Free: 1-800-830-3171

Phone: (863) 422-6360

Fax: (863) 422-6361

mherning@aerconaac.com

Team

Bong Azurin

Estimator

Toll Free: 1-800-830-3171

Phone: (863) 422-6360

Fax: (863) 422-6361

bazurin@aerconaac.com

Team

Kristen Dyer

Accounting

Toll Free: 1-800-830-3171

Phone: (863) 422-6360

Fax: (863) 422-6361

kdyer@aerconaac.com

Team

Edward Hojin Lee

Plant Manager

Toll Free: 1-800-830-3171

Phone: (863) 422-6360

Fax: (863) 422-6361

hlee@aerconaac.com